The Eastern region, comprising Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk, returned seven MEPs in 2014, via proportional representation.

For their details, click here.

You can contact the European Parliament via the contacts below, and find out more by clicking here.

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302